Our Recent Posts

Tags

Template letter to Ministers



We need as many people in our community to email the relevant ministers to highlight the problems with the level crossing removals in 3127. Please feel free to download and use the template below or edit it to suit your needs. Then please email the following politicians:


Daniel Andrews (Premier) - daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au

Jacinta Allan (Minister for Transport Infrastructure) - jacinta.allan@parliament.vic.gov.au

Richard Wynne (Minister for Planning) - richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au

Paul Hamer (local MP) - paul.hamer@parliament.vic.gov.au

Will Fowles (Member for Burwood) - will.fowles@parliament.vic.gov.au

David Davis (Shadow Minister for Transport Infrastructure) - david.davis@parliament.vic.gov.au

Matthew Bach (Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region) - matthew.bach@parliament.vic.gov.au

Andrew Munroe (Mayor of Whitehorse) - andrew.munroe@whitehorse.vic.gov.au

Garry Thompson (Mayor of Boroondara) - garry.thompson@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Kevin Devlin (CEO Level Crossing Removal Project) - contact@levelcrossings.vic.gov.au


Template Letter to Ministers
.docx
Download DOCX • 20KB